Barcelona vs Real Madrid :El Clasico- Match preview

Barcelona team news: Andrés Iniesta (calf,
probable)
Real Madrid team news: Dani Carvajal
(hamstring, out), Isco, Raphaël Varane (fitness,
doubtful)
Date/Time: Sunday, May 6th, 2018, 8.45pm
CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm GMT/WAT (UK &
Nigeria), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA),
12.15am IST (India, next day)
Venue : Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia
Referee : Alejandro José Hernández Hernández

Loading...

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: