Ronaldo De Bruyne Salah nominated for PFA Player of the Year

- Advertisement -

The nominees for the 2021/2022 PFA Players’ Player of the Year award have been announced.

Kevin De Bruyne, who was named PFA Player of the Year last year and won the Premier League title again this year with Manchester City, is in the running for the award.

- Advertisement -

The Liverpool trio of Virgil van Dijk, Sadio Mane and Mohamed Salah also made the cut.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane and Manchester United top scorer Cristiano Ronaldo are also in the picture.

Ronaldo and De Bruyne are both chasing a historic third trophy this time around.

- Advertisement -
READ ALSO:  Tuchel told to sell Lukaku bring in Lewandowski

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!