Conte allows 13 players leave Tottenham ahead of next season [Full list]

Tottenham Hotspur manager, Antonio Conte has turned down the chance to sign loanee, Pierluigi Gollini on a permanent basis, as the club confirmed 13 players will be leaving the club.

Gollini will head back to parent side, Atalanta having made 10 appearances for Spurs.

Spurs had the opportunity to make the 27-year-old stay permanent for a reported £13million.

“We thank Pierluigi for his service and wish him well for the future.

“We can also confirm the departures of Development Squad players J’Neil Bennett, Kacper Kurylowicz, Dermi Lusala, Thimothee Lo-Tutala, Josh Oluwayemi, Tobi Omole and Isak Solberg following the conclusion of their contracts.

“Under-18s players Jez Davies, Jordan Hackett, Khalon Haysman, Renaldo Torraj and Oliver Turner have also departed following the conclusion of their scholarships. We wish them all the best in the next stage of their careers,” a club statement added.

Conte has already added Ivan Perisic to the team that finished fourth in the Premier League last season.

The Italian is expected to bolster his squad ahead of a season in the Champions League.

READ ALSO:  Aribo focused on Rangers amid transfer rumour

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!